Dutch Darts Masters: Michael van Gerwen, Gerwyn Price, Jonny Clayton and Fallon Sherrock all knocked out

the inaugural staging of the p.c international series of darts occasion saw six of the 8 dutch representatives prevail on the ziggo dome, with united kingdom open champion danny noppert defeating michael van gerwen within the evening’s marquee fit danny noppert dumped out michael van gerwen on an great establishing night at the dutch darts … Read more